Welcome to the Void (Void City, #1-2)

Welcome to the Void (Void City, #1-2)

Welcome to the Void Void City Fans of Charlaine Harris Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison take note J F Lewis has arrived on the urban fantasy scene and he s taking no prisoners in Welcome to the Void SFBC s exclusive in omnibus

  • Title: Welcome to the Void (Void City, #1-2)
  • Author: J.F. Lewis
  • ISBN: 9781620904572
  • Page: 193
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Fans of Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison, take note J F Lewis has arrived on the urban fantasy scene and he s taking no prisoners in Welcome to the Void, SFBC s exclusive 2 in 1 omnibus Sure, he has vampires, werewolves, demons and other paranormal creatures you ve come across in other stories, but they come from the wrong side of the tracks, they are notFans of Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison, take note J F Lewis has arrived on the urban fantasy scene and he s taking no prisoners in Welcome to the Void, SFBC s exclusive 2 in 1 omnibus Sure, he has vampires, werewolves, demons and other paranormal creatures you ve come across in other stories, but they come from the wrong side of the tracks, they are not faithful to their partners, they kill indiscriminatelyd they re exactly the kind of monsters they should be no sparkling vampires here, that s for sure Welcome to Void City, where we first meet Eric in Staked Strip club owner by night, vampire by, er, also night He just turned his hot human girlfriend into a vamp but now he s got the hots for her younger sister He has no memory of how he became a vampire in the first place And when he kills a werewolf in self defense, the whole pack comes howling for blood.In ReVamped, Eric is in a bad way following the explosive conclusion of his battle with the big bad wolves A little magic helps him rise up from the wreckage but it also forces him to confront one of Void City s most powerful demons literally , as well as the demons of his own past figuratively.With sick humor, depraved characters, graphic violence and questionable morals on display throughout, there s just so much wrong with this series but that s exactly why it s so much fun to read You will have to finish just one chapter, perhaps one hour, just keep on going and enjoy the read.

    • Unlimited [Science Book] õ Welcome to the Void (Void City, #1-2) - by J.F. Lewis ë
      193 J.F. Lewis
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Science Book] õ Welcome to the Void (Void City, #1-2) - by J.F. Lewis ë
      Posted by:J.F. Lewis
      Published :2019-04-02T14:37:11+00:00

    920 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *